Thanks for visiting The Balwyn Junior Football Club website. We hope that a little of our Tiger passion has rubbed off on you and that we see you down at Balwyn Park soon.

In the meantime, we’d love to hear from you – we might ROAR, but we won’t bite!

Please direct your enquiries to one of our friendly Tigers below:

President

Andrew Wells
Balwynjfc.president@gmail.com
0403 028 480

Vice President

Andrew Shale
Balwynjfc.vicepresident@gmail.com
0481 102 403

Player Registration Secretary

Zel Medak
Balwynjfc.registrar@gmail.com
0405 674 583

Auskick

Steven Cochrane
steven.cochrane5@bigpond.com
0423 846 527

Club Secretary

Brendan Thorn
Balwynjfc.secretary@gmail.com
0417 063 156

Director of Coaching

Grant Chisnall
Balwynjfc.coaching@gmail.com
0412 118 971

Communications & Marketing

Rohan Robertson
communications@balwynjfc.com
0400 841 574

Sponsorship & Local Partnerships

Tristan Alexander
balwynjfc.sponsorship@gmail.com
0438 268 266