Team Contact Details

This Season, Balwyn Junior Football Club has seven (7) teams wearing the Yellow & Black in the YJFL in age groups Under 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 Years.

Feel free to contact your Team Manager or Coaches for specific information regarding your team or how you can assist the team throughout the season, as ‘many hands make light work’, applies here with each Team.

As each Team functions on the good-will of our volunteer Coaches and Team Managers, please let the Coaches know as a courtesy if your son or daughter is unable to attend training or a scheduled match for whatever reason.

Team Role

Name

Email Contact

Mobile Number

Under 8
Coach David Fillecia davidfileccia@noeljones.com.au 0402 026 748
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager Chris Sinicco chris@majormedia.com.au  0411 593 790
Under 9
Coach Neil Polglaze neil.polglaze@bigpond.com 0438 899 754
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager Anne Ward Anne-ward@hotmail.com 0402 253 087
Under 10
Coach Rob Malone rob@livesportsresults.com.au 0417 392 817
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager Chris Thomas chris@christhomas.com.au 0414 986 957
Under 11
Coach Matt Dimattina mattydee525@me.com 0488 488 288
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager TBA TBA TBA
Under 12
Coach David Burrows d.burrows@baumgartnersuper.com.au 0408 033 484
Assistant Coach  TBA  TBA  TBA
Team Manager Dean Martinelli dmartinelli9@gmail.com         0412 560 798
Under 13 Yellow
Coach Grant Chisnall grant.chisnall@dynamiq.com.au 0412 118 971
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager TBA TBA TBA
Under 13 Black
Coach TBA TBA TBA
Assistant Coach TBA TBA TBA
Team Manager Eloise McGurn eloisemcgurn@hotmail.com 0413 482 739

Training Times

Auskick
Friday nights – 4.30-5.30pm

Under 8
Friday nights – 4.30-5.30pm commencing 9th March

Under 9
Tuesday nights – 4.30-5.30pm commencing 13th March

Under 10
Tuesday nights – 4.30-5.30pm commencing 13th March

Under 11
Thursday nights – 4.30-5.30pm commencing 13th March

Under 12
Wednesday nights – 4.30-5.30pm – commencing 7th March

Under 13
Thursday nights – 6.30-7.30pm pre season. 5-6pm during season