Team Contact Details

This Season, Balwyn Junior Football Club has seven (7) teams wearing the Yellow & Black in the YJFL in age groups Under 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 14 Years.

Feel free to contact your Team Manager or Coaches for specific information regarding your team or how you can assist the team throughout the season, as ‘many hands make light work’, applies here with each Team.

As each Team functions on the good-will of our volunteer Coaches and Team Managers, please let the Coaches know as a courtesy if your son or daughter is unable to attend training or a scheduled match for whatever reason.

Team Role

Name

Email Contact

Mobile Number

Under 8
Coach Michael Poes mpoes@qantas.com.au 0407 542 544
Coach Justin Ward jusward@deloitte.com.au 0424 198 204
Assistant Coach Kieran Sexton ksecco@hotmail.com 0425 765 730
Team Manager Felicity Davis fkdavis@hotmail.com 0409 837 423
Under 9
Coach Rob Malone rob@livesportsresults.com.au 0417 392 817
Assistant Coach Tim Krake kraket@stkevins.vic.edu.au 0408 590 349
Team Manager Chris Thomas chris@christhomas.com.au 0414 986 957
Under 10
Coach Nick Carayanis nick.carayanis@gmail.com 0438 552 853
Assistant Coach Matt Dimattina mattydee525@me.com 0488 488 288
Team Manager Haas Kaplan haaskaplan@outlook.com 0488 696 986
Under 11
Coach Adam Bucknell Adam.bucknell@weatherbeeta.com 0421 915 854
Assistant Coach Dan Church churchp@alphalink.com.au 0416 227 042
Team Manager Sumal Karu sumalkaru@googlemail.com 0416 583 888
Under 12 Yellow
Coach Andre Le Grange andre@priorityconnect.com.au 0432 018 664
Assistant Coach Zel Medak zel.medak@nuplex.com 0405 764 583
Team Manager Amanda Kelly akelly_mw@yahoo.com.au 0419 134 091
Team Manager John Kwok john@polyem.com.au 0403 316 096
Under 12 Black
Coach Grant Chisnall grant.chisnall@dynamiq.com.au 0412 118 971
Assistant Coach Leo Barry lsbarry@optusnet.com.au 0418 292 290
Team Manager Eloise McGurn eloisemcgurn@hotmail.com 0413 482 739
Under 14
Coach Matt Beechey matthew@rrcorphealth.com.au 0414 454 437
Assistant Coach Adam Carrozza arcarrozza@gmail.com 0413 373 995
Team Manager Alison Wood alisonwood.projects@gmail.com 0425 830 971
Team Manager Liz McLennan eamclennan@gmail.com 0419 322 348